Confusion Rides cover

Confusion Rides



Product Description

  • CD in digipack + digital download
  • Digital download of 12 track album in 320kbps mp3 or lossless FLAC formats

Great album from singer-songwriter Mark Fawcett. Deeply felt songs which were recorded in 2005 in a number of locations and feature Jane Mitchell (flute), George Crawley (piano, organ), Les Chappell (junk), Steve Bingham (violin) and Henry Lascelles (drums).

[sdy_pl playlist]